facebook

Specials
About the Area


  • View Guide

About Us

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Damariscotta Region Chamber of Commerce (DRCC) is to inform, promote, and support its members in order to enhance the business environment of the Damariscotta Region. 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Matt Goetting, President                                                    
Lincoln Academy
goetting@lincolnacademy.org

John Roberts, Vice President
Lincoln County Publishing
lcn@lincoln.midcoast.com

James L. Jarvis, Treasurer
Camden National Bank
jjarvis@camdennational.com

Terri Herald, Secretary
Coastal Car Wash & Detail Center
therald08@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Torie DeLisle
Skidompha Library
tdelisle@skidompha.org

Mark Doe
Louis Doe, Inc.
doeboy@midcoast.com

Ruth Etheridge
Village Travel
villagetravel@tidewater.net

Wayne Farrin
Farrin Properties
waynefarrin@farrinproperties.com

Christine Henson
MaineHealth
Christine.Henson@lchcare.org

Cerina Leeman
The Harbor Room
cerinaleeman@gmail.com

Randal Manning
Tidewater Telecom, Inc.
randalm@lintelco.net

Maia Zewert
Lincoln County News
mzewert@lcnme.com


  • Flagship Inn

    Flagship Inn
  • Thompson Cottages

    Thompson Cottages
  • The First

    The First logo
  • SavoryMaine12.cdr

    SavoryMaine12.cdr

© 2018 Damariscotta Region, All Rights Reserved
Phone: 207-563-8340 | info@damariscottaregion.com

67A Main Street Newcastle ME 04553 | PO Box 13 Damariscotta ME 04543